The NHL Awards celebrated its ninth season in Las Vegas this summer. Here are the players that brought home some hardware.

The Bruins were represented by Head Coach Bruce Cassidy and Patrice Bergeron.
The most emotional and memorable part of the night was when the Humboldt Broncos reunited on stage to give the Willie O’Ree Award to their head coach, who did not survive the crash.

Humboldt Broncos

Hart Trophy — League MVP.
Taylor Hall beat out Anze Kopitar and Nathan MacKinnon for this award.

Vezina Trophy — Best Goaltender.
Pekka Rinne was awarded the trophy over Connor Hellebuyck and Andrei Vasilevskiy.

Norris Trophy — Top Defenseman.
Victoe Hedman was victorious over Drew Doughty and P.K. Subban.

Calder Trophy — Best Rookie.
Mathew Barzal won this trophy over Brock Boeser and Clayton Keller.

Selke Trophy — Top Defensive Forward.

Anze Kopitar narrowly beat out Patrice Bergeron of the Bruins and Sean Couturier. Bergeron had won the award in 2012, 2014, 2015 & 2017.

Jack Adams Award — Best coach.
Gerard Gallant beat out Boston’s Bruce Cassidy and Jared Bednar to win the award.

General Manager of the Year —
George McPhee was rewarded in his first season of the Knights over Kevin Cheveldayoff and Steve Yzerman.

Ted Lindsay Award — Most outstanding player voted by the members of the NHL Players’ Association.
Connor McDavid was voted by his peers over Taylor Hall and Nathan MacKinnon.

Lady Byng Trophy — Most gentlemanly player.
William Karlsson was voted over Aleksander Barkov and Ryan O’Reilly .

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy — Perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey.
Brian Boyle was the recipient of this award over Roberto Luongo and Jordan Staal.

King Clancy Memorial Trophy — Humanitarian Award.
Daniel and Henrik Sedin were the winners beating out P.K. Subban and Jason Zucker.

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award — Leadership qualities on and off the ice.

Deryk Engelland won the award over Wayne Simmonds and Blake Wheeler .

NHL Foundation Player Award — Community service award.
Humboldt Bronco coach Darcy Hauger.

Follow me on Twitter: @SOURCEFRIAS