State of Origin 2019 has released its dates and other details. It is sure that this year Brisbane will host the tournament 1. The game is going to commence from 5th June and will go on air at 8 PM. Perth is leading the host share, and Optus Stadium will be home to the matches on Sunday, Game 2. June 23 will be Perth’s maiden hosting scenario for the State of Origin. Game 3 is going to held in Sydney and all the matches will go on air by 8 PM.

The State of origin 2019 is going to be a fun event, and Australia is all set to host the premium tournament of the world. Everyone is quite excited about the schedule, date and timings. After much anticipation, the authorities have released the dates and game fixtures for the fans. Moreover, the broadcasting partners are all ready to air the exciting matches.   The entire world is waiting to see how their favourite player will perform this year. On 5th June the tournament starts and will be on air by 8 PM. Remember the time and date so that you do not miss this enthralling first match of the competition.

2019 State of Origin Fixtures and Game Timing

Stadium for Game 1: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Date: Wednesday, 5 June

Time: 8 PM (AEST), 10 AM BST, and 5 AM ET

Stadium for Game 2: Perth Stadium, Perth

Date: Sunday, 23 June

Time: 7:50 PM (AEST), 9:50 AM (BST), and 4:50 AM ET

Stadium for Game 3: ANZ Stadium Sydney

Date: Wednesday, 10 July

Time: 8:10 PM (AEST), 10:10 AM (BST), and 5:10 AM ET

With the timings, Australians can observe the matches within a standard frame of time, but for European supporters, the timing is stiff. Hence, fans in the European region will have a tough time to witness their favourite team play.

2019 State of Origin TV and Broadcasting Time

For the tournament in Australia, the official broadcasting partner is Channel 9. It will be live in NSW and QLD. The time for the telecast is not yet disclosed. However, the broadcast TV and radio programmes for Southern Australia, Victoria, and Western Australia. The 2018 broadcasting rights will be taken by 2019 authorities.

The first match will be aired on Australia’s QLD broadcasts. The entire tournament will be taking place from June to Mid July.

State of origin 2019 Streaming Options

Ready to watch State of Origin 2019 live online stream in HD quality and free from your PC and Mobiles? Channel 9 is the official broadcasting partner. Other than this, you can stream them live on several different channels. Online platforms like Sling TV, Direct TV, YouTube TV., Fubo TV, VPN services. On the other hand, without cable, you can use these channels as well as social networking sites. People who want to get passes can get hold of NBC Gold passes. Users have the flexibility to watch regular as well as premier matches. State of Origin is one such premier tournament which is available under the passes.